Sidetracked



How about puppies?

I have a GMail account. Yes I do. It's pretty cool. I'm not stressed anymore about going over my storage limit like I usually am with Hotmail.

People sure are getting fanatical about GMail though. Bartering and trading for accounts and strange offers like an invitation to a Chinese wedding in New York in exchange for a GMail invite.

Well, I have five invites left, and I want a puppy. Or something equally cuddly and cute. Before I knew that people were actually trading stuff for these invites I was just going to send all of mine to my best buds, but now the cupidity has taken over.

So if anyone has an adorable something that they would like to trade, preferably a puppy, of course, don't hesitate to drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

