Sidetracked



Spring Break Day Four

I'm four days into Spring Break bliss and Mother Nature so didn't hold up her end of the bargain. The bargain went, I'll not stress out about ANYTHING this week and she'll make sure it's warm and sunny, or at least sunny, every day of my vacation.
I don't know why Mother Nature really cares if I stress out about stuff or not. Maybe it's because I'm nice to animals.
So anyway, I'm pissed off at Mother Nature right now. And I have stressed out a teensy bit this week, but it really wasn't a big deal.
I think I'm going to move my blog. I still feel like my style is a little cramped, and I don't like it. Plus, things just seem so carefree over there at Blogger.
Well, I'm going to take a shower and then sulk about the gloomy weather at Starbuck's.

Leave a Reply

