Sidetracked



I am what I eat: salty snacks and a bottle of Shiner.

I'm banning myself from Legal Grounds, unless it's for one of their salad combos or tea. My stomach always hurts after eating there. I think it's the buttery croissants they use for the sandwiches. And they're expensive. And they give me way too much food, so I'm always left with that second sandwich half staring up at me, begging me to eat it, same with the rest of the bag of chips.
I think a lot of this also comes with my crazy eating habits. I've packed on a few pounds in the past few days, and while it really isn't that much weight, I can totally feel it.
So, starting today I'm back on the wagon with healthy eating, which basically means less beer on Wednesday nights and weekends and a lot more veggies.

Leave a Reply

