Sidetracked



There are Krispy Kreme doughnuts in the kitchen!

I'm feeling a little better today. I think my sinuses are just going nuts, probably from the insane ozone warnings we've been having. My throat is still a little raw, but I've been taking medicine for sinus headaches and drainage (yum) and stuff.
I also haven't smoked at all today. I know it's only 1:40 p.m., but most days I've had like three cigarettes by this time. I don't even really want a cigarette�except for when I think about them.
OH MY GOD! I HAVEN'T HAD A CIGARETTE! I NEED ONE!, I'll think. And then I'll tell myself that it's going to be okay. I don't want to make myself even sicker, and I don't have any right now anyway.
I'm going to be pretty busy at work over the next couple of weeks. I've got three story assignments and some other stuff to work on.
Oh, and I think we're going to see Brave Combo this evening.
So, hey, good times.

Leave a Reply

