Sidetracked



Thinking Happy Thoughts

Why do they kick me when I'm down?
Well, I guess they don't really know they're kicking me, and they don't really know I'm down either. But still.
My family makes me crazy. You guys know that though. And I'm PMSing, so I'm already feeling crazy and then they step in with their depressing bullshit.
I don't want to talk about it anymore.
I've been trying hard to get rid of this cold, or whatever it is, for a week now. I'm trying not to smoke so much, because that obviously makes it worse, but then all these things that make me want a cigarette happen and I'm back out there smoking away.
I was thinking about going to the gym this evening, but I'm already so tired and I still have a long drive ahead of me. I'm definitely going to bake cookies and maybe go buy some good smelling bath stuff though, so that will probably pull me out of the funk.
The month of July is going to kick my ass, by the way. More on that later.
I'll feel better about everything in a couple of days, until then you may not hear from me.

Leave a Reply

