Sidetracked



I’ll return on Monday, shiny and new.

This time tomorrow I won't have a care in the world.
Tomorrow I will be a whole new person. A person who really needs a vacation and doesn't have to wait anymore.
Having a deadline the day before I go on vacation wasn't a good idea though. That's where I'm at right now. The problem: I can't get motivated to finish these two stories. I've got all the information I need and one of them is pretty much done, just lacking a little bit of elaboration, but my brain decided to check out early.
I barely have the willpower to write this entry, and really it's just to put off the inevitable.
Oh, and the creaking is still going strong. I'm about to take a bat to that computer.

Leave a Reply

