Sidetracked


« Lapsing | Home | I’m Back »

I’m okay. Really.

I am feeling a little better. The worry is hanging out in the pit of my stomach now, which is much better than hanging out in my head.
I would tell you all the things I've been freaked out about, but it doesn't matter.

So, school starts on Monday. I'm half way between wanting to get these last two semesters over with and locking myself in my apartment for a year. Maybe I'll magically graduate.
I'm going to start working out and seeing a therapist. I don't want to do either of these things, but I think it will be good in the long run.

Anyway, I don't know how often I'll be posting over the next couple of weeks. I have limited internet access and I don't feel like writing.
But I'll be back eventually.

Leave a Reply

