Sidetracked



It must be the awesome weather

Okay, so I'm feeling a little better about life in general. I can't get mired in all of this stuff right now. I've got to focus on passing my classes and finishing yearbook.
I think I just needed to take a night off, give my self a pedicure, read a good book, do some pilates.

I do kind of think that things happen for a reason. At least, that's what I tell other people when disappointing things happen to them and I'm trying to get them to be optimistic.

Anyway, thank you for the kind words. It will all work out somehow. It might not go according to plan, but I guess life doesn't always work that way.

Leave a Reply

