Sidetracked



Things Going On With Me

I’ve got a new form of transportation. It’s called a bicycle. Cleaner world, here I come!

Work chewed me up and spit me out last week. My brain is still in repair mode.

Keeping up correspondence, civil correspondence, with family is proving to be difficult no matter how old I am or how old they are, for that matter.

The Gilmore Girls are my new best friends. I’m currently catching up on their crazy antics from season two. I’m moving to Stars Hollow once my lease is up.

I’m trying to save money. My account balance is a very delicate thing that needs to be nurtured. Whether or not Charlie needed the new catnip-filled, carpety, scratchy thing is debatable.

Charlie gets his shots this week, which, in a sick way, feels like payback for all the times he’s scratched and bitten me with such force I’ve cowered in fear.

We’re going to Los Angeles soon! Um, Alberto and Veronica, will you pick me up from the airport please?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lauren says:

    I wanna go to LA too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Rebekah says:

    It’s not too late! Come with us!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * mike says:

    Let’s ride our bikes.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. * ~v says:

    ~r, alberto was gonna make you ride your bike from lax but don’t worry, i’ll pick you up.

    or course charlie needed the catnippy, carpety, scratchy thing.

    i also love gg, my friends used to tease me and tell me my mum and i were like them. i don’t know if i should be offended or not.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Rebekah says:

    Thanks, ~v!

    A bunch of us Gilmore Girls fanatics are having a Gilmore Girls Marathon on Sunday, complete with pizza, red vines and peanut butter! You should come too!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  6. * ~v says:

    ooooh! i’ll try to be there…but just in case, bring a season to l.a. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

