Sidetracked



Checking In

Dave’s laptop, my sole source for Internet entertainment, is sick, putting a big, fat damper on my entire existence. How am I supposed to watch Gilmore Girls in bed? How am I supposed to look up warts on Wikipedia? How am I supposed to email my mother a link to that expensive Urban Outfitters patio furniture, the same furniture she’s had in the backyard since I was knee-high to a basset hound? And I’m getting a little nervous about that approaching deadline too.

So I’ll be here, wringing my hands in anticipation of laptop healing. Just so you know.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * mike says:

    I could make that same chair out of a fishing pole and three square feet of chicken wire.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * ~A says:

    present

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

