Sidetracked



Where have you been all my life

It’s been a great weekend so far. And we’ve still got some good stuff before it’s over. It’s funny how friends really reach out to you when you’re about to move. I wish people were like that all the time.

If you’ve got some good friends where you are, and you’re the kind of person that flakes out on plans with them, or talks about hanging out with them and never makes plans to do so, stop it! Your friends miss you and they’re a little annoyed with your behavior.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * jen says:

    I’m the kind who “talks about hanging out … and never makes plans to do so.” I am rotten, I know, but perhaps your post will inspire me. My intent is not malicious; I just can’t seem to follow through.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Rebekah says:

    Yeah, I’ve been there before too. It’s easier to flake out, but it’s also easy to lose friends that way.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * ~A says:

    so what’s your time table again for the move?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

